Term Dates/Calendar

Please check back regularly for updates/amendments.

 

Calendar / Diary Dates 2019 2020

 

5 INSET DAYS - School is closed for staff training on:

Wednesday 4th September 2019; Monday 4th November 2019;

Friday 22nd May 2020; Friday 19th June 2020 and Monday 22nd June 2020 

 

Autumn 1

Thurs 5th September 2019 to Fri 25th October 2019

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Mon 28th October 2018 to Fri 1st November 2019

Autumn 2

Tues 5th November 2019 to Fri 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Mon 23rd December 2019 to Fri 3rd January 2020

Spring 1

Mon 6th January 2020 to Fri 14th February 2020

Spring Half Term Holiday

Mon 17th February 2020 to Fri 21st February 2020

Spring 2

Mon 24th February 2020 to Fri 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Mon 6th April 2020 to Fri 17th April 2020

Summer 1

Mon 20th April 2020 to Fri 22nd May 2020

Summer Half Term Holiday

Mon 25th May 2020 to Fri 29th May 2020

Summer 2

Mon 1st June 2020 to Wednesday 22nd July 2020