Term Dates/Calendar

Please check back regularly for updates/amendments.

 

INSET DAYS - School is closed for staff training on:

Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 28th May 2021; Friday 25th June 2021 and Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Autumn 1

Monday 7th September 2020 to Fri 23rd October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring 1

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer 1

Monday 19th April 2021 to Thursday 27th May 2021

Summer Half Term Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021 to Thursday 22nd July 2021